mugen chars, rare characters
Mugen | CHAT | Naruto Shippuden: Ninja Generations [NSNG] - Page 4 - Forum | Registration | Login
[New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Naruto Shippuden: Ninja Generations [NSNG]
sgn_15Date: Saturday, 2011-12-10, 8:55 AM | Message # 46
God
Group: contributor
Awards: 4
Reproofs: 0%
Quote (jb)
Woah..boy you have the mouth of a salior lolz.Ugh where to begin?

i can't even take you seriously.I could understand if you were this upset if someone stole your character that was private.And where exactly does it say you can't make your own mugen with other people's characters?Please show me electbytes offical guidelines for mugen and where it syas that.As long as he doesn't go around saying he made all of that it's fine.

People are lazy and dont want to hunt down every single author to download things i guess.The way i see it people like that make things easier for mugen players.

you know why i am upset? because i am a coder too. captain dumbass obvious
like i said, you don't and won't understand shit UNLESS you KNOW HOW TO MAKE shit
i am not going to bother find and confirm whether elecbyte did mention that or not, but a dumbass like you still doesn't understand it

you see the point i am making to your dumbass brain?
if there are no coders, no shit for you to download to play on your own pc, and definitely no shit to use in these compilation games, yeah play with kfm alone if there are no coders making chars.

between coders and people just downloading/compiling shit like you and zerx, coders are the wrong here? who the fuck did the work in chars/stages/other shit? you still don't get it, mr. faggot genius?

Added (2011-12-10, 8:55 AM)
---------------------------------------------
people like you only need a fucking computer and internet connection to get shit to play. and even if you have internet and computer, like i said, no one making shit, no shit for you to download

jbDate: Saturday, 2011-12-10, 8:58 AM | Message # 47