• Page 1 of 3
  • »
Greetings to all.
MarshalDate: Thursday, 2009-04-16, 10:41 PM | Message # 1
Baby
Group: Users
Awards: 0
Reproofs: 0%
Greetings to all. They all call me Marshal. I am new to Mugen and I have to say I love it.

I am currently unemployed but trying so hard to find a job. When I'm not job hunting, I'm playing Mugen or helping my friend come up with Ideas for his own fighting game. I would like to do more than come up with Ideas but... My sprite work and drawing skills are.... rather sucky. If anyone is up to helping, please contact me here on the forum VIA PM or Email. My Email Address is PrinceofDespair1@yahoo.com. Any help would be greatly appreciated. There could be business oppurtunities in the future as well. My friend wants to build his own company. So in the long run, there could be work in it for anyone who wants to help. I hate to sound like an ad for the newspaper but I'm completely out of options. Other people are just too busy to help a couple of nobodies who wants to work on a custom fighting game with custom characters. Please Contact me if your interested.

squirrelkingDate: Thursday, 2009-04-16, 11:45 PM | Message # 2
The Chosen One
Group: contributor
Awards: 1
welcome to the site, is the game for a console, or pc?

My site

Killor1Date: Friday, 2009-04-17, 0:23 AM | Message # 3
Knight
Actually. No mugen game has to be *a job* You can make it for free. But if you hire people than that is on the other hand.

WELCOME TO THE FORUMS

MarshalDate: Friday, 2009-04-17, 1:07 AM | Message # 4
Baby
Quote (squirrelking)
welcome to the site, is the game for a console, or pc?

Well.... we planned on having it for the Pc but so far.... we've found no one to actually help. I ended up asking over 100 people so far and no one really wants to help nobodies with a custom game and/or to help make custom characters from nothing. And thank you for the welcome.

Quote (Killor1)