mugen chars, rare characters
Mugen | CHAT | New here - Forum | Registration | Login
[New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 1
Forum » MUGEN related » Mugen beginners' corner » New here (I'm new to creating Characters)
New here
toozzeeDate: Sunday, 2012-04-29, 10:20 PM | Message # 1
Baby
Group: Users
Awards: 0
Reproofs: 0%
I am new to this website.I am trying to learn how to code along with my friend AfroManOfTheClouds on this website.He usually teachs me what he learns but he's lately got stuck on the CNS and CMD coding.So I took it upon myself to attempt to learn how to code.We would like some help,perhaps A coder who has an XBOX 360 with Gold account live.Me and AfroMan are mugen-partners.We both one day would like to be able to make our own characters!

XenoTehNoobDate: Sunday, 2012-04-29, 10:23 PM | Message # 2
Angel
Group: Blocked
Awards: 2
toozzee, Alright well goodluck with that, coding is hard at first, just give MGSSJ2 a look. He didn't know much coding at first, but have you played with FG-M Sasuke? It's very possible to get that good.

toozzeeDate: Sunday, 2012-04-29, 10:34 PM | Message # 3
Baby
I always get errors.I make the character's sff,act,def,air files.I use electybite template to make the cmd and cns file.Me and my friend are stuck after this.We put the name of the cns and cmd files in the .def and get errors

XenoTehNoobDate: Sunday, 2012-04-29, 10:41 PM | Message # 4
Angel